Mrs Laura Ritson


Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Mrs Pamela Coils

Class Teacher / SENDCO

Special Educational Needs Coordinator
Mathematics Lead
Mental Health and Wellbeing Lead
Forest School Leader
Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Denise Gibson

Office Manager

Mental Health First Aider

Miss Sarah Fife


Forest School Leader
Staff Governor

Mr Andrew Teasdale

Year 5 / 6 Teacher

Forest School Leader

Mrs Lindsay Frater

Class Teacher

School Council Lead

Mrs Rachel Southward

Teaching Assistant

Intervention Lead

Miss Amy Baston

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

PE Leader

Mrs Gill Stones

Teaching Assistant

The Two's Room and EYFS

Ms Tracey Young

Teaching Assistant

KS2 Support

Mrs Faye Morris

KS1 Teacher


Mrs Susan Dixon

Catering Manager

Mrs Joanne Lee

Assistant Cook

Mrs Laura Webster

EYFS Teaching Assistant

Miss Emma Pringle

EYFS and KS1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nicola Conning